BLAST Premier 2020 explained

RFRSH Entertainment is getting ready to launch a new CSGO league, BLAST Premier 2020. This year, it will be held in two seasons (Spring and Fall), featuring seven different tournaments in total.

The league is set to kick off on January 31, in London, where the group stage of the Spring Series with 12 teams in attendance will be taking place. Each organization in participation is partnered with RFRSH, and some of them are Astralis, NAVI, FaZe Clan, Team Liquid, Evil Geniuses, and G2 Esports.

The entire prize pool of BLAST Premier in 2020 is $4,250,000. Global Final will be the last event of this season, and there, 8 squads will battle it out for the championship trophy and $1,500,000 of prize money.